Our Sales Team.

VP of Sales & Regional Managers

Luke Rallison
VP of Sales

TX, FL, GA, OH

Jacob Fullerton
Regional Manager of 
TN, IN, NC, AL, MO, AZ, NV  

Las Vegas, Nevada

Ilya Nabutovskiy
Director of Dispositions

ilya@keygleevegas.com
702-478-2723

Steve Dennis
Director of Dispositions

stephen.dennis@keyglee.com
813-521-7091

Savion Sow
Director of Acquisitions

savion.sow@keyglee.com
725-208-5142

Tyler Quinn
Director of Acquisitions

tyler.quinn@keyglee.com

702-357-4960

luke@keyglee.com
404-390-1544 

Houston, Texas

Perry Lowe
Director of Dispositions

perry.lowe@keyglee.com
469-423-9689

Zachary Mayberry
Director of Acquisitions

zachary.mayberry@keyglee.com

281-524-3258

Alexis Castro
Director of Acquisitions

alexis.castro@keyglee.com

281-519-3134

Dallas, Texas

Perry Lowe
Director of Dispositions

perry.lowe@keyglee.com
469-423-9689

Michael Vanderhoof
Director of Acquisitions

michael.vanderhoof@keyglee.com

972-366-6164

Tucson & Northern Arizona

​Sandra Ovlinger
Director of Dispositions

sandra.ovlinger@keyglee.com928-212-2561

Antoine Easterling 
Director of Dispositions

antoine.easterling@keyglee.com

602-755-9869

Eddie Osunlalu
Director of Acquisitions

eddie.osunlalu@keyglee.com520-231-7934

Tevin Goode
Director of Acquisitions

tevin.goode@keyglee.com
201-801-3324

Columbus, Ohio

Elbert White
Director of Acquisitions

elbert.white@keyglee.com

513-434-6497

St Louis and Kansas City, Missouri

Azalea Henderson
Director of Dispositions

azalea.henderson@keyglee.com

314-470-9383

If you don't see your market, please join our waitlist!

We are expanding into new markets every month.

STATES WE DON'T OPERATE IN

Due to different circumstance, we are currently not operating in the following states. Thank you for being understanding. If any changes happen we will update this page immediately 

  • SOUTH DAKOTA

  • NORTH DAKOTA

  • WASHINGTON 

  • NEW YORK

  • MINNESOTA

  • MARYLAND

  • ILLINOIS

  • HAWAII