Las Vegas, Nevada

Ilya Nabutovskiy
Director of Dispositions

ilya@keygleevegas.com
702-478-2723

Griffon Henzerling
Director of Dispositions

griffon.henzerling@keyglee.com

702-479-6866

Tyler Quinn
Director of Acquisitions

tyler.quinn@keyglee.com

702-357-4960

Savion Sow
Director of Acquisitions

savion.sow@keyglee.com
725-208-5142

Azalea Henderson
Director of 
Acquisitions
azalea.henderson@keyglee.com
702-978-7587

Texas - Houston and Dallas

Perry Lowe
Director of Dispositions

perry.lowe@keyglee.com
469-423-9689

JD Padilla

Director of Acquisition
John.Padilla@keyglee.com

972-443-5738

Texas - Austin

Alma Spaulding

General Manager
Alma.Spaulding@Keyglee.com

816-323-3374

Arizona - Northern Arizona and Tucson

Garrett Wriston
Director of Dispositions

garrett.wriston@keyglee.com

205-273-5124

Ray Hicks
Director of Acquisitions

raymond.hicks@keyglee.com

205-270-5468

Michael Vanderhoof
Director of Acquisitions

michael.vanderhoof@keyglee.com

972-366-6164

Indiana 

Wesley Estrada

Director of Disposition
wesley.estrada@keyglee.com

704-270-2742

Nathan Kneib

Director of Acquisitions
nathan.kneib@keyglee.com

314-648-8492

Harrison "Harry" Eaton
Director of Acquisitions

harrison.eaton@keyglee.com

661-523-9307

Utah - Salt Lake City

Tennessee - Memphis

Ohio - Columbus

Steven Goff
General Manager
Steven.goff@keyglee.com

801-758-2562

Christopher Johnson
General Manager

Christopher.johnson@keyglee.com

901-676-8502

Benjamin Wilson
General Manager
Benjamin.wilson@keyglee.com

614-762-9757

North Carolina- Charlotte

Ericka Grimm
General Manager
Ericka.Grimm@keyglee.com

704-742-2588

Florida- Tampa and Orlando

Steve Hachigian
General Manager
Steve.Hachigian@keyglee.com

661-523-9307

Jeffrey Doxsee
General Manager
Jeffrey.Doxsee@keyglee.com

863-277-6603

Missouri - St. Louis and Kansas City

Andre Reliford Sr.
General Manager
Andre.Reliford@keyglee.com

816-323-3374

Melanie Palermo
General Manager

Melanie.Palermo@keyglee.com

636-245-0306

New Jersey - Newark

Bob Wardrop
General Manager

Bob.Wardrop@keyglee.com

973-545-7650

Georgia - Atlanta

Ryan Ball
General Manager

Ryan.Ball@keyglee.com

404-575-1924

Corey Matayabas
Director of Acquisitions

Corey.Matayabas@keyglee.com

520-779-3187